Membership

Annual dues to the Virginia Society of Pediatric Dentistry are $75.00.

For more information, please contact us.

Dr. Orlando J. Abreu
135 Conston Ave
Christiansburg, VA 24073
(540) 251-1834
abreudds@yahoo.com

Dr. Randy Adams

Dr. Amy Hinz Adair
6354 Walker Ln Ste 103
Alexandria, VA 22310
(703) 417-9722
ahins57@gmail.com

Dr. Agarwal Gaurav
1705 Amherst St #201
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 667-5437
agarwaldds@gmail.com

Darcy Amacher, DDS
227 Central Ave., P.O. Box 295
Christiansburg, Virginia 24068
(540) 394-3300

A. Scott Anderson III, DDS
Bittel and Anderson, Inc.
3650 Colonial Ave. SW
Roanoke, Virginia 24018
(540) 989-3639, 4749
pediatricdentistry@roacoxmail.com

Carl O. Atkins Jr., DDS
Atkins, Maestrello and Associates
2560 Gaskins Rd.
Richmond, Virginia 23233
(804) 741-2226
carl.atkins@verizon.net

Dr. Girish Banaji
2843 Hartland Rd #200
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 849-1300
drb@banajidds.com

Elizabeth Berry, DDS,MSD,MPH
VCU School of Dentistry
521 North 11th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298
clarkej2@vcu.edu

Shirley F. Bethel-Soppet, DMD
4229 Lafayette Ctr. Dr., Ste. 1400
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
(703) 830-5566
sfbethel@cox.net

Dr. Kristina A. Biggs
9010 Lorton Station Blvd #120
Lorton, VA 22079
(703) 339-3993
smilesofperfection@gmail.com

Laurie Birsch, DDS
350 Johnstown Road, Suite C
Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 482-4787

Dr. Elizabeth B. Bortell
Department of Pediatric Dentistry, VCU School of Dentistry
521 N. 11th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23291
(804) 828-1790
ebbortell@vcu.edu

Tegwyn Brickhouse, DDS,PhD
Department of Pediatric Dentistry, VCU School of Dentistry
521 N. 11th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23291
(804) 828-1790
thbrickhouse@vcu.edu

Dr. Mala A. Britto
4080 Lafayette Center Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 230-1000
malabritto@yahoo.com

Brian T. Brumbaugh, DDS
251 Frontier Drive
Staunton, VA 24401
(540) 932-8550

Dr. Brian Burke
10409 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 562-2667
bburke47@gmail.com

Jacqueline Carney, DDS
Children’s Dentistry of Charlottesville
1470 Pantops Mountain Place, Charlottesville, Virginia 22911
(434) 817-1817
ddsmcv2001@gmail.com

Sobia N. Carter, DDS
Children’s Dentistry
4025 Mechanicsville Tnpk., Richmond, Virginia 23223
(804) 321-6800

Dr. Jessica M. Clark
(757) 467-7797
jessicaclark330@gmail.com

Timothy Collins, DDS
Abingdon Pediatric Dentistry
616 Campus Dr, Ste 100, Abingdon, Virginia 24210
(276) 619-5020

Kathryn A. Cook, DDS
Children’s Dentistry w/Mothers Touch
8958 Rio East Court, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
(434) 817-5437

Thomas L. Cox, DDS,MS
Dentistry for Young People
3145 Virginia. Beach Blvd., #200, Virginia. Beach, Virginia 23452
(757) 340-2400 – drshandc@hotmail.com

Dr. Jo Koontz Cronly
2400 Colony Crossing Place
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 639-6445
jkcronly@gmail.com

Back to top

Dr. Mina Dadkhah
6354 Walker Ln #103
Alexandria, VA 22310
(703) 417-9722
drmina@mysmileville.com

William Dahlke, DMD
521 North 11th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298 – wodahlke@vcu.edu

Dr. TuongAnh N. Dang
11503 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 723-8440
tuonganhdang@yahoo.com

Jeffrey P. Davis, DDS
8345 Greensboro Drive, McLean, Virginia 22101
(703) 848-8444 – jungledentist@msn.com

Dr. Rhea Davis
13555 Wellington Center Circle #105
Gainesville, VA 20155
(703) 754-1580
rcdc515@yahoo.com

Dr. Adam Watson Davis
6900 Forest Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230
(520) 444-0833
adam@tucsonkidsdentist.com

Dr. Lynda N. Dean-Duru
44025 Pipeline Plaza #225
Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 723-8440
drlynda@Kidzsmile.com

Dr. Jayne E. Delaney
50 S Pickett St # 120
Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 370-5437
DrJayneDelaney@aol.com

Randy J. Eberly, DMD
801 W. Little Creek Rd., Ste. 101, Norfolk, Virginia 23505
(757) 423-3029
2111 Hartford Road
Hampton, 23666
(757) 827-3399

Raymonia A. Eddleton, DDS
11601 Robious Rd., Ste. 130, Midlothian, Virginia 23113
(804) 794-3498 – www.kidsdentists.com

Dr. Justin S. Edwards
1300 Thornton St. Suite 101
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
(540) 371-3222
jse.dmd@gmail.com

Frank H. Farrington, DDS
4000 Poplar Grove Rd., Midlothian, Virginia 23112
(804) 744-1656 – fhfarrin@comcast.net

Dr. Elidia C. Fidel
4400 Jenifer St NW #335
Washington, DC 20015
drfidel@dentistry4allkids.com
(703) 671-KIDS

Dr. Michelle Keaney Flanagan
1005 N Glebe Road #480
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 536-3534
drkeaney@keaneydmd.com

John Flowers, DDS, MSD
2400 Colony Crossing Place
Midlothian, Virginia 23112
804-639-6445 – jflowersdds@gamil.com

Dr. Mirtha Giannina Galliani Alvarez
80 E. Jefferson Street, Suite 400B
Falls Church, VA. 22046
(703) 241-5437
gallianialvarez@yahoo.com

Back to top

H. Bobby Garofalis, DDS
Peninsula Pediatric Dentistry
2107 Hartford Road, Hampton, Virginia 23666
(757) 873-0481

Michael Gazori, DDS
19465 Deerfield Avenue, Suite 302
Landsdowne, VA 20176
(703) 726-3030

Dr. Melissa Gibson
519 W Jubal Early Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
1-855-KID GRIN
drmpgibson@gmail.com

Meera Gokli, DMD*
Pediatric Dent. & Orth. Of Virginia
7410 Hull St. Rd., Richmond, Virginia 23235
(804) 745-0100 – meeragokli@gmail.com

Dr. Rana Graham-Montaque
213 Bulifants Boulevard, Suite B
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(757) 903-4525
rdgraham@hotmail.com

Dr. Jenny Y. Ha
10614 Warwick Avenue, Suite B
Fairfax, VA 22030
jennyhadds@gmail.com

Christopher Hamlin, DDS
Pediatric Dentistry
1806 Hampton Boulevard, Ste. A, Norfolk Virginia 23517
(757) 627-7550

Dr. John Harrison
3212 Hampton Highway, Suite A
Yorktown, VA 23693
(615) 740-8812
jbharrison12@gmail.com

Heidi Herbst, DDS
21475 Ridgetop Circle, #200, Sterling, Virginia 20166
(703) 444-3710 – heidiherbstdds@gmail.com

Dr. Jeremy Hodge
9012 Mathis Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
(571) 921-1111
jhodgedmd@gmail.com

Dr. Vanessa Hofilena
1647 Admiral Taussig Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23511
(757) 641-2009
markandhoffa@gmail.com

Mark Huie, DDS
12725 McManus Blvd., Ste 1A, Newport News, Virginia 23602
(757) 874-0660 – mhuie@cox.net

Malinda Husson, DDS, MSD
Department of Pediatric Dentistry, VCU School of Dentistry
521 North 11th St.
Richmond, Virginia 23298

Dr. Timothy O. Imafidon, Jr.
9221 Forest Hill Avenue
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 330-0508

Dr. Maria Gema Island
1500 Cornerside Boulevard, 310
Tysons, VA 22182
(703) 790-1320
gema_mtz@hotmail.com

Back to top

Dr. Neda Kalantar
1984 Isaac Newton Square West, #200
Reston, VA 20190
(703) 435-1500
smiles@kidsdentalsafari.com

David Keeton, DMD
13841 Hull St. Ste 4 Midlothion, Virginia
davidkeeton16@yahoo.com

Robert Kendig, DDS
8010 Ridge Rd., Ste. A, Richmond, Virginia 23229
(804) 282-2323

Dr. Natasha Khurana
7915 Lake Manassas Dr #301
Gainesville, VA 20155
(571) 248-1501
natasha.khurana@gmail.com

Dr. SungHee SK Kim
2843 Hartland Road, Suite 200
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 849-1300
skim03@gmail.com

Amanda Kuhn, DDS MSD
2400 Colony Crossing
Midlothian, Virginia 23112
804-639-6445

Dr. Marissa Kuhnen
(814) 688-2561
marissa.kuhnen@gmail.com

Dr. Snehlata Kulhari
364 Lowes Dr Ste J
Danville, VA 24540
(517) 755-9552
kulhari.sneh@gmail.com

Jeff Laughlin DDS,MPH
Department of Pediatric Dentistry, VCU School of Dentistry
521 North 11th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298 – rjlaughlin@vcu.edu

Dr. Hau Le
4210 Fairfax Corner West Avenue, Suite 245-2
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 221-4040
thu.tle@gmail.com

Dr. Scott H. Leaf
9316 Old Keene Mill Road
Burke, VA 22015
(703) 455-9683
leafkidsbk@aol.com

Dr. Erika Lentini
4025 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23223
(804) 321-6800
erika.lentini@gmail.com

Mark Levin, DDS
4169 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach Virginia. 23452

Holly Lewis, DDS
Hanover Pediatric Dentistry
8203 Center Path Lane, Suite A
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23116
(804) 746-7382 Office
(804) 746-3025 Fax

Dr. Ben Liu
5204 Dawes Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22311
(301) 299-4400
superkidsdentistry@gmail.com

Nicholas C. Lombardozzi, DDS
11601 Robious Rd., Midlothian, Virginia 23113
(804) 794-3498

Back to top

Chris Maestrello, DDS
2560 Gaskins Rd., Richmond, Virginia 23233
(804) 741-2226

Dr. Courtney R. Marzban
21785 Filigree Court, #208
Ashburn, VA 20147
(702) 327-2875
Courtneymarzban@gmail.com

Dr. Lezley P. McIlveen
131 Elden Street, #130
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 689-3900
lezleymac@aol.com

J.B. Martin, IV, DDS
Friendly Faces Pediatric Dentistry P.C.
446 Effingham St., 1st floor Portsmouth, Virginia 23704
(757) 397-9801 – jbmartiniv@msn.com

Dr. Sarah N. McKnight
119 University Boulevard, # C
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 433-0075
Sarahnmcknight@gmail.com

Dr. Hisham E. Merdad
2338 East Little Creek Road
Norfolk, VA 23518
(703) 536-2661
dr.hisham.merdad@gmail.com

Dr. David W Merrell
12205 Gayton Road
Richmond, VA 23238
(804) 741-1400
davidwmerrell@gmail.com

Back to Top
Dr. Elizabeth C. Miller
560 Gaskins Road
Richmond, VA 23238
(804) 741-2226
emillerdds@gmail.com

Dr. Niloofar Mofakhami
2944 Hunter Mill Road, #202
Oakton, VA 22124
(703) 255-3424
oaktonsmiles@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos H. Monsalve
13350 Franklin Farm Road #310
Herndon, VA 20171
(703) 481-1115

Pamela Morgan, DDS
1806 Hampton Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23517
(757) 627-7550

Dr. Clark Morris
1950 Roland Clarke Pl, Reston, VA 20191
(919) 570-0180
drclark@carolinapedo.com

Dr. Monica Mosley
4545 Riverside Drive
Danville, VA 24541
(202) 492-3343
mosley72@hotmail.com

Art Mourino, DDS*
2560 Gaskins Rd., Richmond, Virginia 23233
(804) 741-2226 – amourino@vcu.edu

Dr. Roopa Murthy
5915 High St W #100
Portsmouth, VA 23703
(757) 484-8262
rmurt002@hotmail.com

Edward J. Nelson, DMD
2501 N. Glebe Rd., Ste. 100, Arlington, Virginia 22207
(703) 525-8200 – kidsdmd@verizon.net

Dr. Katherine Anne Nordeen
(612) 251-8754
nordeenk@vcu.edu

Caitlyn Nuger, DDS
9316-C Old Keen Mill Road
Burke, VA 22015
410-404-4564 – nugerc@gmail.com

Dr. Heidi Ostreng Vatanka
224 N Fayette Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(571) 234-2028
hvatanka@gmail.com

Dr. Shital Patel
6900 Forest Ave #110
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 893-8715
snpateldds@gmail.com

Dr. Mitali Patel
Washington, District of Columbia 20010
(202) 476-2762
mitaliyp@gmail.com

Ajit A. Patel, DDS
Ashburn Pediatric Dental Center
42882 Truro Parish #205, Ashburn, Virginia 20148
(703) 726-4333

Dr. Arpi Patel
6303 Little River Turnpike Suite 345
Alexandria, VA 22312
arpi.patel35@gmail.com

Dr. Tarasha Pearson
2041 Martin Luther King Jr Ave SE
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 889-5200
tposey99@netscape.net

Barrett W. R. Peters, DDS, MSD
Piedmont Pediatric Dentistry
240 Hydraulic Ridge Road, Suite 203
Charlottsville, Virginia 22901
(434) 973-4344 – info@piedmontpd.com

Dr. Nathalie Phaeton
800 W Broad St #307
Falls Church, VA 22046
(703) 854-1710
nphaetondds@gmail.com

Dr. Gina Pham
12602 Lake Ridge Drive
Lake Ridge, VA 22192
(703) 506-6888
gcpham@yahoo.com

Dr. Joy Leatrice Barnes Phelps
901 Enterprise Pkwy #500
Hampton, VA 23666
(804) 322-3669
joy.phelps@gmail.com

Dr. William P. Piscitelli
Bon Secours Pediatric Dental Associates, #110,
6900 Forest Ave, Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 893-8715
bksp33@yahoo.com

Gail V. Plauka DMD
350 Johnstown Rd., Ste. C, Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
(757) 482-4777 – GVPDMD@hotmail.com

Dr. Angelo Pope
(410) 282-8900
pedopopedds@gmail.com

Mick Pope, DDS*
Virginia Dental & Anesth. Assoc.
11551 Nuckols Rd., Ste. A, Glen Allen, Virginia 23059
(804) 273-6818
1420 Central Park Blvd., Ste 201, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
(540) 786-0696 – info@vdaa.info

Back to top

Dr. Shinjni Razdan
2843 Hartland Rd #200
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 849-1300
shinjnibassi@gmail.com

Christine Reardon DMD
801 N Quincy St. Arlington Virginia 22203
(703) 778-7610 – doctorreardon@yahoo.com

Dr. Ryan Reopelle
Bon Secours Pediatric Dental Associates, #110,
6900 Forest Ave, Richmond, VA 23230
ryanreopelle@gmail.com
(701) 212-7428

Dr. Jillian Reynolds
300 E Little Creek Road
Norfolk, VA 23505
(757) 416-7751
jillyfish34@yahoo.com

Dr. Rachel Rittenberg
(843) 410-3738
rachelrittenberg@gmail.com

Dr. Cristelle Rodriguez
44121 Harry Byrd Hwy #265
Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 858-1550
drcristelle@gmail.com

Evelyn M. Rolon, DDS
P.O. Box 1925, Abingdon, Virginia 24212
(276) 619-5020

Dr. Scott Sachs
300 E Little Creek Road
Norfolk, VA 23505
(757) 436-1270
scottmichaelsachs@yahoo.com

Dr. Lara Saleh
42395 Ryan Road, Suite 104
Brambleton VA, 20148
(810) 333-6063
larass@umich.edu

Dr. Christine Sankowski
5915 High St W
Portsmouth, Virginia 23703
(215) 360-5869
cjsankowski@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew J. Shannon
301 Maple Ave W #200
Vienna, VA 22180
(703) 319-8370
jasonshannondmd@gmail.com

Dr. Shohreh Sharif
3700 Joseph Siewick Dr #104
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 620-9122
shohrehsharif@gmail.com

Dr. Corey J. Sheppard
3650 Colonial Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24018
(540) 989-3639
coreyjoedds@gmail.com

Navin S. Shetty, DDS
Virginia Dental & Anesth. Assoc.
11551-A Nuckols Rd., Glen Allen, Virginia 23059
(804) 273-6818

Dr. Arshia A. Shingler
13555 Wellington Center Circle, #105
Gainesville, VA 20155
(703) 754-1580
arshiashinglerdds@yahoo.com

Dr. Shepherd A. Sittason
105 Paulette Circle
Lynchburg, VA 24502
(434) 237-0125
ssittason@smilelynchburg.com

Dr. Emmanuel G. Skordalakis
46950 Jennings Farm Drive, Suite 160
Sterling, VA 20164
(703) 421-3000
skordalakisdds@gmail.com

Dr. Tatiana Staver
21475 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 200
Sterling, VA 20166
(571) 315-8058
tatianastaver@yahoo.com

Dr. Kesha J. Stephenson
224 N Fayette Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 519-7275
keshajs@gmail.com

Dr. Aaron J. Stump
229 Connor Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22911
(434) 975-7336
ajstumpdds@gmail.com

Dr. Adam H. Ta
7025D Manchester Boulevard
Alexandria, VA 22310
(301) 924-5500
adamta8@yahoo.com

Dr. Cris Ann Ternisky
6711 Whittier Ave # 102
McLean, VA 22101
(703) 481-9200

Dr. Flavia D. Tingling
9010 Lorton Station Boulevard, #120
Lorton, VA 22079
(703) 339-3993
fdt2006@yahoo.com

David Treff, DDS
5284-86 Lynngate Ct., Burke, Virginia 22015
(646) 256-4559 – davidtreffD.D.S.@hotmail.com

Back to top

Dr. John H. Unkel
6900 Forest Ave #110
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 893-8715
John_Unkel@bshsi.org

Paul L. Vitsky, DDS
1300 Thornton St., Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
(540) 371-3222

Michael Webb, DDS*
VCU Dental School Pediatric Dept.
11912 Winterpock Rd., Chesterfield, Virginia 23838

M. Trey Weis, DDS
Pediatric Dent. Care of Tidewater
104-B American Legion Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23321

Tiffany Williams, DDS, MSD
521 North 11th Street, Suite 317
Richmond, Virginia, 23298
(919) 225-5280
tlwilliams1@gmail.com

Dr. Nahee Williams McDonald
7841 Rolling Road
Springfield, VA 22153
(703) 455-1339
drwilliams@precious-smiles.com

Dr. Valerie Woo
21785 Filigree Court, #208
Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 729-7005
DrVal@MomsTouchDentistry.com

Dr. Patricia A. Wood
44025 Pipeline Plaza #225
Ashburn, VA 20147
arteagapm07@gmail.com

Dr. Carol B. Wooddell
9295 Old Keene Mill Road
Burke, VA 22015
(703) 440-9701

Dr. Jennifer L. Woodside
400 Holiday Court, #107
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 341-0014
lienwoodside@yahoo.com

Patrice B. Wunsch DDS,MS
Department of Pediatric Dentistry, VCU School of Dentistry
521 North 11th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298
(804) 828-1790
pbwunsch@vcu.edu

Dr. Andrew D. Zima, Jr.
9030 Three Chopt Road
Richmond, VA 23229
drewzima@yahoo.com
(804) 379-4315