Membership

Annual dues to the Virginia Society of Pediatric Dentistry are $75.00.

For more information, please contact us.

Dr. Orlando J. Abreu
Christiansburg, VA 24073
(540) 251-1834
abreudds@yahoo.com

Dr. Amy Hinz Adair
Alexandria, VA 22310
(703) 417-9722
ahins57@gmail.com

Dr. Gaurav Agarwal
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 667-5437
agarwaldds@gmail.com

Dr. Darcy Amacher
Christiansburg, Virginia 24068
(540) 394-3300
damacherdds@gmail.com

Dr. A. Scott Anderson III
Roanoke, Virginia 24018
(540) 989-3639
sanderziii@cox.net

Dr. Carl O. Atkins Jr.
Richmond, Virginia 23233
(804) 741-2226
carl.atkins@verizon.net

Dr. Girish Banaji
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 849-1300
drb@banajidds.com

Dr. Elizabeth Berry
VCU School of Dentistry
Richmond, Virginia 23298
clarkej2@vcu.edu

Dr. Shirley F. Bethel-Soppet
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
(703) 378-2000
drbethel@shirleybetheldmd.com

Dr. Laurie Birsch
Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 398-1234
laurie_birsch@yahoo.com

Dr. Elizabeth B. Bortell
VCU School of Dentistry
Richmond, Virginia 23291
(804) 828-1790
ebbortell@vcu.edu

Dr. Tegwyn Brickhouse
VCU School of Dentistry
Richmond, Virginia 23291
(804) 828-1790
thbrickhouse@vcu.edu

Dr. Mala A. Britto
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 230-1000
malabritto@yahoo.com

Dr. Brian T. Brumbaugh
Staunton, VA 24401
(540) 213-2244
Brummy1f@hotmail.com

Dr. Brian Burke
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 562-2667
bburke@just4kidsdentistryva.com

Dr. Jacqueline Carney
Charlottesville, Virginia 22911
(434) 882-201
ddsmcv2001@gmail.com

Dr. Jessica M. Clark
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 467-7797
jessicaclark330@gmail.com

Dr. Paula Coates
Ashburn, VA 20147
(312)371-4574
plcoates2003@yahoo.com

Dr. Kathryn A. Cook
Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
(434) 817-5437
cookpedodoc@aol.com

Dr. Dawn A. Crandall
Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 368-1000
pdent5900@comcast.net

Dr. Jo Koontz Cronly
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 639-6445
jkcronly@gmail.com

Back to top

Dr. Mina Dadkhah
Alexandria, VA 22310
(703) 417-9722
drmina@mysmileville.com

Dr. William O. Dahlke
VCU School of Dentistry
Richmond, Virginia 23298
(804) 628-4036
wodahlke@vcu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey P. Davis
McLean, Virginia 22101
(703) 848-8444
jungledentist@msn.com

Dr. Rhea Davis
Gainesville, VA 20155
(703) 754-1580
rcdc515@yahoo.com

Dr. Carola DeLaCruz
Leesburg, VA  20175
(571) 293-0244
caroldela@yahoo.com

Dr. Lynda N. Dean-Duru
Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 723-8440
drlynda@Kidzsmile.com

Dr. Jayne E. Delaney
Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 370-5437
drjaynedelaney@aol.com

Dr. Justin S. Edwards
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
(540) 371-3222
jse.dmd@gmail.com

Dr. Frank H. Farrington
Midlothian, Virginia 23112
(804) 744-1656
fhfarrin@comcast.net

Dr. Michelle Keaney Flanagan
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 536-3534
drkeaney@keaneydmd.com

Dr. John Flowers
Midlothian, Virginia 23112
804-639-6445
jflowersdds@gamil.com

Back to top

Dr. Mirtha Giannina Galliani Alvarez
Falls Church, VA. 22046
(703) 241-5437
gallianialvarez@yahoo.com

Dr. Sarah Ganjavi
Vienna, VA  22180
(703) 938-6600

Dr. H. Bobby Garofalis
Hampton, Virginia 23666
(757) 873-0481
Doctorbobby7@hotmail.com

Dr. Rana Graham-Montaque
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(757) 903-4525
rdgraham@hotmail.com

Dr. Meeta Grewal
McLean VA 22102
(917) 865-0222
meetagrewal@gmail.com

Dr. Garima Gupta
Newport News VA 23602
(415) 578-8980
dentistgarima@gmail.com

Dr. Jenny Y. Ha
Fairfax, VA 22030
jennyhadds@gmail.com

Dr. John Han
(703) 383-03434
pdcoffices@gmail.com

Dr. Ashley Abesamis Harman
(804) 639-6445
ashleyaharman@gmail.com

Dr. Michael F. Hasty
Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 496-8300
kid2thdoc@aol.com

Dr. Heidi A. Herbst
Sterling Virginia 20166
(703) 444-3710
heidi.mitnick@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Huie
Newport News, Virginia 23602
(757) 874-0660
mhuie@cox.net

Dr. Malinda Husson
Richmond, Virginia 23233
(804) 360-0697
mmhusson.dds@gmail.com

Dr. Maria Gema Island
Tysons, VA 22182
(703) 790-1320
gema_mtz@hotmail.com

Back to top

Dr. Rishia A. Jaju
Reston, VA  20191
(703) 201-1159
drjaju@smilewonders.com

Dr. April J. Johnson Toyer
Woodbridge, VA 22192
(703) 499-9779
apriltoyer@yahoo.com

Dr. Neda Kalantar
Reston, VA 20190
(703) 435-1500
smiles@kidsdentalsafari.com

Dr. David Keeton
Midlothion, Virginia
davidkeeton16@yahoo.com

Dr. Robert Kendig
VCU School of Dentistry
Richmond, Virginia 23298
(804) 282-2323

Dr. Amanda Kerns
Richmond, Virginia 23233
(704) 301-5848
amanda.kerns23@gmail.com

Dr. Arpi Patel Khare
Alexandria, VA 22312
(757) 561-1415
arpi.patel35@gmail.com

Dr. Natasha Khurana
Gainesville, VA 20155
(571) 248-1501
natasha.khurana@gmail.com

Dr. SungHee SK Kim
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 849-1300
skim03@gmail.com

Dr. Jonathon Konz
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 665-4457
konzfdds@gmail.com

Dr. Amanda B. Kuhn
Midlothian, Virginia 23112
804-639-6445
amandabkuhn@gmail.com

Dr. Hau T. Le
Dumfries, VA 22026
(703) 221-4040

Dr. Scott H. Leaf
Burke, VA 22015
(703) 455-9683
leafkidsbk@aol.com

Dr. Mark Levin
Virginia Beach Virginia. 23452
(757) 474-1200
markstl@verizon.net

Dr. Holly Lewis
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23116
(804) 746-7382 Office
hollyclewis@gmail.com

Dr. Nicholas C. Lombardozzi
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
(804) 794-3498
nclbay@aol.com

Back to top

Dr. Chris Maestrello
Richmond, Virginia 23233
(804) 741-2226
chris.maestrello@verizon.net

Dr. Courtney R. Marzban
Ashburn, VA 20147
(702) 327-2875
Courtneymarzban@gmail.com

Dr. Lezley P. McIlveen
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 689-3900
lezleymac@aol.com

Dr. Sarah N. McKnight
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 433-0075
Sarahnmcknight@gmail.com

Dr. Hisham E. Merdad
Norfolk, VA 23518
(703) 536-2661
dr.hisham.merdad@gmail.com

Dr. David W Merrell
Richmond, VA 23238
(804) 741-1400
davidwmerrell@gmail.com

Dr. Elizabeth Skaf Michelizzi
(631) 838-1944
Elizabeth.skaf@gmail.com

Dr. Elizabeth C. Miller
Richmond, VA 23238
(804) 741-2226
emillerdds@gmail.com

Dr. Niloofar Mofakhami
Oakton, VA 22124
(703) 255-3424
oaktonsmiles@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos H. Monsalve
Herndon, VA 20171
(703) 481-1115

Dr. Pamela Morgan
Norfolk, Virginia 23517
(757) 627-7550
drs.hamlinmorgan@gmail.com

Dr. Monica Mosley
Danville, VA 24541
(202) 492-3343

Dr. Roopa S. Murthy
Portsmouth, VA 23703
(757) 484-8262
rmurt002@hotmail.com

Dr. Lindsey Erin North
Richmond, VA 23235
(703) 507-4509
lindsey.erin.north@gmail.com

Dr. Caitlyn Rose Nuger
Burke, VA 22015
410-404-4564
nugerc@gmail.com

Dr. Nadgie Ortiz-Diaz
Lansdowne, VA 20176
(787) 529-1777
nadgieortiz@hotmail.com

Dr. Heidi Ostreng Vatanka
Alexandria, VA 22314
(571) 234-2028
hvatanka@gmail.com

Dr. Mitali Y. Patel
Washington, DC 20010
(202) 476-2762
mitaliyp@gmail.com

Dr. Tarasha P. Pearson
Washington, DC 20020
(202) 889-5200
tposey99@netscape.net

Dr. Barrett W. R. Peters
Charlottsville, Virginia 22901
(434) 973-4344
petersbwr@piedmontpd.com

Dr. Joy Leatrice Barnes Phelps
Hampton, VA 23666
(804) 322-3669
joy.phelps@gmail.com

Dr. William P. Piscitelli
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 893-8715
bksp33@yahoo.com

Dr. Gail V. Plauka
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
(757) 482-4777
gvpetal@aol.com

Dr. Angelo Pope
Gainesville, VA  20155
(703) 947-0796
pedopopedds@gmail.com

Back to top

Dr. Shinjni Razdan
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 849-1300
shinjnibassi@gmail.com

Dr. Christine Reardon
Arlington Virginia 22203
(703) 579-0367
creardon610@yahoo.com

Dr. Jillian Reynolds
Norfolk, VA 23505
(757) 416-7751
jillyfish34@yahoo.com

Dr. Edward D. Robison
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(315) 708-8483
edwarddrobison@gmail.com

Dr. Evelyn M. Rolon, DDS
Abingdon, Virginia 24212
(276) 739-7942
evelynrolon@cs.com

Dr. Scott Sachs
Norfolk, VA 23505
(757) 436-1270
scottmichaelsachs@yahoo.com

Dr. Lara Saleh
McClean, VA 22101
(810)333-6063
larass@umich.edu

Dr. Andrew J. Shannon
Vienna, VA 22180
(703) 319-8370
jasonshannondmd@gmail.com

Dr. Corey J. Sheppard
Roanoke, VA 24018
(540) 989-3639
coreyjoedds@gmail.com

Dr. Navin S. Shetty
Glen Allen, Virginia 23059
(540) 786-0696
n1shetty@yahoo.com

Dr. Arshia A. Shingler
Gainesville, VA 20155
(703) 754-1580
arshiashinglerdds@yahoo.com

Dr. Shepherd A. Sittason
Lynchburg, VA 24502
(434) 237-0125
ssittason@smilelynchburg.com

Dr. Emmanuel G. Skordalakis
Sterling, VA 20164
(703) 421-3000
skordalakisdds@gmail.com

Dr. Rory Smith
Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 370-5437
rory@dentalsmith.com

Dr. Tatiana Staver
Sterling, VA 20166
(571) 315-8058
tatianastaver@yahoo.com

Dr. Kesha J. Stephenson
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 519-7275
keshajs@gmail.com

Dr. Aaron J. Stump
Charlottesville, VA 22911
(317) 260-9967
ajstumpdds@gmail.com

Dr. Eva Swenson
Burke, VA 22015
(703) 421-3000
eva_swenson@hotmail.com

Dr. Ruksana Talaksi
Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 266-9090
rtalaksi@aol.com

Dr. Cris Ann Ternisky
McLean, VA 22101
(703) 481-9200

Dr. Flavia D. Tingling
Lorton, VA 22079
(703) 339-3993
fdt2006@yahoo.com

Dr. David Michael Treff
Burke, Virginia 22015
(703) 712-8077
davidtreffdds@hotmail.com

Back to top

Dr. John H. Unkel
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 893-8715
John_Unkel@bshsi.org

Dr. M. Trey Weis
Chesapeake, Virginia 23321
(757) 484-8262
bethhorsley@weisteeth.com

Dr. Tiffany Williams
VCU School of Dentistry
Richmond, Virginia, 23298
(919) 225-5280
tlwilliams1@gmail.com

Dr. Nahee Williams McDonald
Springfield, VA 22153
(703) 455-1339
drwilliams@precious-smiles.com

Dr. Valerie V. Woo
Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 729-7005
DrVal@NOVAsmilestogether.com

Dr. Patricia A. Wood
Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 723-8440
arteagapm07@gmail.com

Dr. Carol B. Wooddell
Burke, VA 22015
(703) 440-9701

Dr. Jennifer L. Woodside
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 341-0014
lienwoodside@yahoo.com

Dr. Patrice B. Wunsch
VCU School of Dentistry
Richmond, Virginia 23298
(804) 827-2698
pbwunsch@vcu.edu

Dr. Andrew D. Zima, Jr.
Richmond, VA 23229
(434) 808-1657
drewzima@yahoo.com